Manage Users
To show the administrative view for users for a schedule, click on the name of the schedule on the homepage and select the command from the context menu.
Notes:
From the schedule view, you can also access this view by clicking the button on the command bar and select the command from the main menu.
Accessing the administrative view for users is only possible for the owner and administrators of the schedule.
Administrative View for Users
The view lists the owner as well as all users invited to contribute to the schedule.
The command bar contains the following buttons:
opens the main menu with commands for editing the schedule properties, the schedule users and user rights
allows adding users to the schedule
displays the schedule view
displays the user rights view
searches for users with a specific name or email address
opens the view menu for further actions
Context Menu
Clicking on the name of a user opens a context menu that allows access to specific actions.
allows you to change the properties of the selected user
removes the selected user after a security prompt
Multiple Selection
To edit or delete multiple users at once click on symbol before the name of the leave types to be selected.
To select all displayed entries, click on symbol in the list header.
Then, on the command bar, press the button to edit the selected items or press the button to delete the selected items.
Pressing the cancels the selection.
Notes
- The owner of the schedule cannot be removed.
- Only the owner is allowed to edit and remove administrators.
- An invited user can end their collaboration in a schedule.