Mark Schedule as Purged
If you manage the schedule database yourself(self-hosting) and make changes directly in the database, bypassing the Schichtplaner applications, it is necessary to mark the schedule as purged after certain actions (more information can be found here).
To mark a self-hosted schedule as purged, click the schedule name on the homepage and select the command from the context menu.
After a confirmation check, the schedule is marked as corrected.
Notes:
This function can only be accessed by the owner of the schedule.
Any user who had the schedule open at the time of the purge must subsequently reopen the schedule to load the current data.