Undo Function
The program has a multi-level undo function.
This means that the last editing steps can be undone.
To undo the last change to the schedule, press the button on the command bar of the schedule view and select the command from the displayed menu.
Repeated execution of the command undoes the last actions.
To restore an undone editing step, select the menu command .
Notes:
The undo function can only be applied to data changes made during the setup and planning of the schedule.
This does not allow changes to the view to be reset.
Changes to the schedule properties and the user profile are also not affected by the undo function.
In multi-user operation it should be noted that each user can only undo their own changes using the undo function.
In certain cases, changes made by other users may invalidate the information stored for the undo function.
This is the case, for example, when employees, shift types, or leave types have been deleted.
Then you can only undo the changes manually.